« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Khepera Charter Schooláis a K-8 African-Centered Academy devoted to the Rebirth of Academic and Cultural Excellence.á It is a tuition-free Philadelphia public charter school.áá
Khepera Charter School will be open for the 2017-2018 school year for grades Kindergarten to 8th
Tuesday 9/5/17--First Day of School for Grades 1st-8th AND Monday 9/11/17--First Day of School for Kindergarten
Board of TrusteesáPresident
Baba Richard Isaac
215-843-1700
r.isaac@kheperacs.org



Chief Academic Officer / Principal
Mama Lisa M. Bellamy
215-843-1700
l.bellamy@kheperacs.org



Assistant Principal
Mama Lynthia Scott
215-843-1700
l.scott@kheperacs.org

Human Resources Manager
Mama Sharon E. Burton
215-843-1700
s.burton@kheperacs.org


á
Director of Student Support Services

á
á
Academic Coach
Sister Nicole Patterson
215-843-1700
n.patterson@kheperacs.org

á
á
Cultural Infusion Coordinator
Sister Tiffanni Osborne
215-843-1700
t.osborne@kheperacs.org



Climate Control Coordinator
Mama Badiyah Lewis
215-843-1700
b.lewis@kheperacs.org

á
á
School Counselor
Sister Kyesha Green
215-843-1700
k.green@kheperacs.org

á
á
Business Office Staff Accountant
Sister Chitarra Craig
215-843-1700á
chitarra@auphsite.com






á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management